Executive Committee

Allison Pether, Executive Director


Allison became Daytrippers’ third Executive Director in September 2016. Her interest in our organization was piqued after attending Battle of the Brains in recent years and being inspired by our mission and the energy and passion of our volunteers at the event. She brings a passion for our cause, a high level of energy, and experience in organizational effectiveness and operations.

Allison is a Senior Manager, Organization Effectiveness at TD Bank, providing advice to the Technology function. Prior to that she was a Manager at Deloitte Consulting working with clients on business transformations, while supporting Deloitte’s GTA partner as Chief of Staff. She currently lives in the east end of Toronto and enjoys everything the city has to offer.


Fundraising Committee

Amber Morace-Wohng, Co-Chair
Chris Kennedy, Co-Chair
Aoyon Ashraf
Santosh Bagayatkar
Maryna Batova
Eric Bye
Howe Gu
Nikhil Gupta

Trips Committee 

Leslie Havers, Co-Chair
Charlotte Sobolewski, Co-Chair
Kathy Ai
Sharon Ng
June Li

Marketing Committee

Ashley Mayhew, Co-Chair
Fathima Jaffer, Co-Chair
Matthew Cheuk
Brooke White

Finance Committee

Amy Ding, Chair
Patrick Lam

Recruitment Committee

Natasha Cosulich, Chair
Avery Adams
Lora Flanagan
Sarmishta Revanoor

Battle of the Brains

Joy Savage, Co-Chair
Ian Ruberry, Co-Chair
Gaspar Csete
Christina D’Alimonte
Nikita Jhaveri
Mandy Tran


Matthew Cheuk
Michael Hickey, Secretary